Stökkva beint að efni
Entrance to property
Jungle view apartment in Ubud/3 BR
Jungle view apartment in Ubud/3 BR
4 gestir
3 svefnherbergi
3 rúm
2 baðherbergi
4 gestir
3 svefnherbergi
3 rúm
2 baðherbergi
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

Beautiful apartment with stunning swimming pool and view, secluded above the river in a very quiet quaint village. 5 min drive from Ubud center. Western kitchen, satellite tv, Internet, daily cleaning and laundry facilities. Welcome package includes bread, milk, eggs, butter, coffee and tea making facilities.

Þægindi
Eldhús
Þráðlaust Net
Þurrkari
Gjaldfrjáls bílastæði á staðnum
Svefnfyrirkomulag
Svefnherbergi 1
1 rúm í queen-stærð
Svefnherbergi 2
1 tvíbreitt rúm
Svefnherbergi 3
1 einstaklingsrúm
Húsreglur
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Innritun hefst 14:00
Útritun fyrir 12:00
Afbókanir

73 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Oscar
nóvember 2017
What an amazing AirBnB!! The house was spacious and clean. Master bedroom was beautiful and luxurious. Also, the pool had an amazing view. Anindra's response was always fast, and she answered all of my questions. Highly recommend.

Notandalýsing Nicki
nóvember 2017
A beautiful place right on the jungles edge. Our hosts were extremely welcoming and helpful along with the staff on hand who were exceptional in keeping the area pristine. I would definitely recommend and would stay again

Notandalýsing David
nóvember 2017
Thanks for being an awesome host, had trouble with he schedule ended up checking in quite late but even so the host are super nice! Also i dont know if it's just us or not since I havent seen anyone post about it but DAMN!!! the brownies are heavenly!!!!! Looking forward to s…
Notandalýsing Anindra
Svar frá Anindra:
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review. At the moment we are waiting pest control company to check and treat the whole apartment. It might also because lots of rain the last few days and being so close to Nature. Great to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the little treat despite the problem. All the best, Anindra
nóvember 2017

Notandalýsing Steven
nóvember 2017
Anindra's place is a perfect place embedded in a private property. You can however chill out perfectly, appreciate the environment and relax. I'm not the type of yoga guy wake up at 4 am in the morning, so if you seek to do this with others, you might find other places in Ubud. I…

Notandalýsing Daniel
nóvember 2017
We had a wonderful stay in this nice Villa. When we arrived we were speakless because of this awesome view of nature. Everything was very clean and the maid was every day taking care of that. If you want something you get always help or fast answers for example we rented a scoote…
Notandalýsing Anindra
Svar frá Anindra:
Hi Daniel and Laura, Thank you so much for the great review. So good to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great time on the rest of your holiday. Safe trip back home. Regards, Anindra/novi and John
nóvember 2017

Notandalýsing Mar
október 2017
The apartment was as described. The hosts were very helpful. The apartment was cleaned every day and a very nice countryside view from the balcony. The apartment is a bit hidden. Some taxi drivers have a bit of trouble finding these straight away. The easier way, however, what a …
Notandalýsing Anindra
Svar frá Anindra:
Dear Mar, Thank you very much for your great review and we are happy to you that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you arrived safe back home. All the best, Anindra
október 2017

Notandalýsing Kirsty
október 2017
We were disappointed by our experience here in Ubud. There are a few things to consider based on the photos and description. Upon arrival we were given no help with our suitcases and taking them down the approx 100 outdoor and indoor steps, our taxi driver had to help us with…
Notandalýsing Anindra
Svar frá Anindra:
Dear Kirsty, Thank you for your review. So sorry that you were not happy with your stay. You could have asked about lifting the bags etc. Most guests didn’t want to get help with them at all. We do not have any maintenance on the swimming pool at the moment. We are fixing the waterfall/fish pond as it was leaking. The pool and the waterfall quieter far in distance also different level. No staff after 5 pm. Both power cuts were from government. So the whole village has it. The first one is about 5 min long. There is nothing we can do about it. The housekeeper didn’t check about the gas. Sorry about that but I sorted the gas less than 5 min after you reported. Please don’t exaggerate. We really want our guests to have total privacy. You also know where we live, if you want to talk or need something as there was always someone at the house also our staffs were there all the time. I wish you have told us about these things beforehand and we could sorted these things out to make your stay pleasant. Anyway, thank you for staying with us. All the best and safe trip back home. Anindra
október 2017

Ubud, IndónesíaSkráði sig maí 2014
Notandalýsing Anindra
We are family of four. I’m Indonesian, Husband is Irish. We live in Ubud, Bali, Indonesia. Our business is landscape design for private residences, high end hotels and resorts. Projects at the moment is in India, Bali and Thailand. Completed landscape design projects: Ritz C…
Tungumál: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir