Stökkva beint að efni
(A8237) Studio honey moon for 2(A8237) Studio honey moon for 2
(A8237) Studio honey moon for 2
(A8237) Studio honey moon for 2
2 gestir
Stúdíóíbúð
1 rúm
1 baðherbergi
2 gestir
Stúdíóíbúð
1 rúm
1 baðherbergi
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

Air-conditioned apartment boast a kitchenette. Other amenities include a cable TV and a seating area. An en suite bathroom comes with free toiletries and a hairdryer.

Eignin

Air-conditioned rooms boast a kitchenette and a dining area. Other amenities include a cable TV, and a seating area. An en suite bathroom comes with free toiletries and a hairdryer.

Room Facilities: City view, TV, DVD Player, Cable channels, Safe, Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Fan, Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Sofa, Tile/Marble floor, Wardrobe/Closet, Cleaning products, Clothes rack, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dining area, Electric kettle, Kitchenware, Toaster, Towels, Linens

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.
Room Size: 40 m²
Bed Size(s): 1 king
City view Air conditioning

Aðgengi gesta

Air-conditioned rooms boast a kitchenette and a dining area. Other amenities include a cable TV and a seating area. An en suite bathroom comes with free toiletries and a hairdryer.

Room Facilities: City view, TV, DVD Player, Cable channels, Safe, Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Fan, Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Sofa, Tile/Marble floor, Wardrobe/Closet, Cleaning products, Clothes rack, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dining area, Electric kettle, Kitchenware, Toaster, Towels, Linens

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.
Room Size: 40 m²
Bed Size(s): 1 king
City view Air conditioning

Samskipti við gesti

Air-conditioned rooms boast a kitchenette and a dining area. Other amenities include a cable TV and a seating area. An en suite bathroom comes with free toiletries and a hairdryer.

Room Facilities: City view, TV, DVD Player, Cable channels, Safe, Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Fan, Extra long beds (> 6.5 ft), Sofa, Tile/Marble floor, Wardrobe/Closet, Cleaning products, Clothes rack, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dining area, Electric kettle, Kitchenware, Toaster, Towels, Linens

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.
Room Size: 40 m²
Bed Size(s): 1 king
City view Air conditioning

Annað til að hafa í huga

- We require a refundable deposit of 1,000 baht or a guest’s Passport when checking in to your room. This deposit is used in case of our company’s property being damaged or lost/misplaced
- BROWN BATH TOWELS are not permitted to be taken out of the room or property..
- we have BLUE BEACH TOWELS available for guest on request for a small fee of 30 baht per clean towel.

Frequently Asked Questions: Patong Studio Apartment

Can I get any further discount on this booking?
The prices on this site is our best prices and we cannot allow any further discount. Prices are seasonal. You have to enter your required dates to get the applicable prices for our reservation.
How do I get to the hotel?
We will send you taxi link and hotel detail by email after reservation confirmed. Alternatively you can get a taxi at the airport. The airport is approximately 45min drive from the property.
Are rates per person or per room per night?
The price are per room per night. Prices are net (inclusive of electricity and cleaning).
How many people can sleep in the room?
The maximum number of guests are stipulated per listing. Please ensure that the room you wish to book can accommodate the required number of guests. There will be no additional charge for guests within the maximum number of guests the room can accommodate.
Does the rate include breakfast?
No breakfast is included in the price. Breakfast is available at the property. Please see with reception to book breakfast during your stay.
Can I make bookings for tours and attractions at the property?
Yes, we have a fully operational tour desk that can assist you with booking tours and attractions.
How far are the property from the beach, shopping malls and other attractions?
Patong Beach, Jungcylon and Bangla road are approximately 10 min walk from our property.
Is early check in / late check out possible?
Standard check in time is 14:00 and check out 11AM. Reception is open 24 hours. Early check in or check out can be arranged at reception and are subject to availability. You are welcome to store your luggage at reception.


Please check our profile link
https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/13951554
Please check our listing link
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2786870
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215621
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2796978
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215495
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215639
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215540
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2775128
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215562
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7228253
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064979
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7228266
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7228273
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064966
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064934
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064946
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2794519
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2796292
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2752824
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215902
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2779545
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215670
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215718
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215756
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215812
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064719
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215832
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215887
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7228292
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064678
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7228308
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064830
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064848
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2794851
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2794740
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7228321
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064792
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064809
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215590
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064872
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8064887
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7228225
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8065074
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8065050
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8065015
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8065032
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8414243
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9052610
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9052643
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9052652
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4215734
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8413711
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9052567
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9052578

Þægindi
Eldhús
Internet
Lyfta
Fjölskyldur og börn velkomin
Verð
Aukagestir Ekkert gjald
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan Airbnb
Gættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.
Svefnfyrirkomulag
Sameiginleg rými
1 rúm í king-stærð
Húsreglur
Reykingar bannaðar
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Innritun hefst 14:00
Útritun fyrir 11:00
Sjálfsinnritunarleið: doorman

Behave correctly :)

Afbókanir
Öryggisbúnaður
Reykskynjari
Kolsýringsskynjari
Slökkvitæki
Lausar nætur
1 nótt lágmarksdvöl

160 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Masashi
nóvember 2017
ビーチまで600m、バングラまで1、2キロで歩ける距離。200ピー道路から奥に入るので、車の騒音は気にならず。結構、古い9階建のコンドミニアムの何室かを買い取って貸しているとだと思う。僕の借りた部屋は8階で窓からの眺めはある。ベランダは無い。フルキッチン付いており、水もドーンと大きなひとかかえあるプラケースで提供されるので完璧な自炊可能。トースター、湯沸かしもある。大きな鍋やフライパンもあり鍋料理もできる。部屋の広さは十分。1階はテナントが入っており、その中央の1室が24時間対応のレセプション。他の経営のレストラン、洗濯屋、床屋、ミニマートが入っている。4ベッドぐらい入れてドーミトリーとしている部屋もあるようだった。オーナーのニックをレセプションで2回ほど見かけたが接客することは無く全く話はしていないし目を合わせることは無かった。話す必要は無かったので不満は無い。バイクを所有しておりレンタルは1日200Bで簡単に借りられる。バイクは結構、古いみたいだったが巡航で60キロ前後は出たので問題なし。スタッフは、概ね対応良い。温水が出ないとクレームしたら、直ぐに新品の温水器に交換してくれ対応早く好感持てた。シーツ交換無し。タオル交換は3日おき。ビーチタオルは有料。ゴージャスさ新しさを求める人にはお勧めしないが極めてコストパーフォーマンスが高いと思う。特にフルキッチン付いているのは貴重だと思う。

Notandalýsing 昊
nóvember 2017
1
Notandalýsing Nick
Svar frá Nick:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Patong Studio Apartments and thanks for the fantastic review, don’t understand stand it but thanks take care nick
nóvember 2017

Notandalýsing Amanda
nóvember 2017
Great stay and close to all the shops and restaurants in Patong. Also 5 min walk to the beach . Good value for what you pay for. Only thing was the sheets had a slight odour. Other than that overall stay was good !
Notandalýsing Nick
Svar frá Nick:
Thank you for the fantastic review and saying you liked my staff and our location and we are the best value for money in Patong, I wish you had come to our reception office and told my staff about your bed sheets they would of put it right for you and your friends, thanks again for the fantastic review take care nick
nóvember 2017

Notandalýsing Koen
nóvember 2017
Great room, unfortunately we weren't allowed to use the jacuzzi that was in the room. The shower was the only thing I can think of which wasn't great, de water was running very slow.
Notandalýsing Nick
Svar frá Nick:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Patong Studio Apartments, am so sorry that your were not allowed to use the jacuzzi in your apartment, but you booked a room with out the use of it, you need to pay to use it because its for 6 people and you had not paid to use it, take care nick
nóvember 2017

Notandalýsing Eli Ane
nóvember 2017
Pour le prix, ça a du sens! Nous avons pu check in dans la nuit, ce qui était très aidant. Près de la rue principale et près de la plage. Nous sommes resté qu’une journée. Divan déchiré à notre arrivée et douche que nous devions tenir dans nos mains, sinon ç’était ok, sans plus.
Notandalýsing Nick
Svar frá Nick:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Patong Studio Apartments and thanks for the fantastic review and thanks for liking my staff and our location take care nick
nóvember 2017

Notandalýsing Antonia
október 2017
great staff, good location and the apartment has every thing you need but the bathroom is very small, the issue was in case i need anything, i will have to go to the reception as no phone in the room
Notandalýsing Nick
Svar frá Nick:
Thank you for the fantastic review, yes we don't have phones in the apartments because we are not a hotel we are apartments and we keep hairdryers and irons i the reception because some guests steal them from the rooms so that's why we keep them in reception, take care nick
október 2017

Notandalýsing Ahmed
október 2017
great staff, good location and very cheap price, the apartment has every thing you need but the bathroom is very small, the issue was in case i need anything, i will have to go to the reception as no phone in the room
Notandalýsing Nick
Svar frá Nick:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Patong studio apartments and thanks for the fantastic review and as you say we have a fantastic location here in Patong and fantastic staff but your not happy we don't have phones in our rooms but we are not a hotel we are apartments, good that you think our prices are very low I do think we are lowest in Patong but the best service in Phuket take care nick
október 2017

Patong, TaílandSkráði sig apríl 2014
Notandalýsing Nick

Please check all our listings in one place

like them, share them, we wait for you :) thank you :)

https://www.airbnb.com/wishlists/26908276


Nick Eastwood Bio:
I have been living in Thailand for 10 years now, but I am originally from UK. I have been working in the tourism industry for over 26 years and have travelled all over the world and stayed at all levels of accommodation from jungle hut in Thailand to 5 star luxury hotels in Dubai. After seeing the world I fell in love with Phuket, and after staying in many different hotels and apartments I decided to start my own hotel to provide people with accommodation that they require at a reasonable price. I pride myself on being available to give travel advice to all customers; I am an expert in arranging day trips and tours, taxi/bus/boat/flight bookings, best places to eat and drink, accommodation on surrounding islands, and any other type activity or experience. I have met many interesting customers and I enjoy helping them save money on any booking they make with us, this has resulted in many guest returning to stay with us again and again. As you can see from my reviews, I don’t mix my words, I tell it as it is, I don’t like dishonest and rude people and most of all I don’t like people who breaks the law.so whatever your holiday budget may be, we’re the right hotel and private apartments to stay with!

Patong Studio Apartments is less than 10 minutes’ walk from the world famous Patong Beach, and less than 15 minutes’ walk from the famous walking street Bangla road and Jungcylon Shopping Mall, which caters to all tourist and traveler’s needs. We can provide many different types of accommodation where you can enjoy an air-conditioned studio or a 3-bedroom apartment, our studios all come with a kitchenette, private bathroom and some have private balconies. Our studios can accommodate 2-4 people, our 3-bedroom apartments can accommodate up to 24 people!
Our other services include a 24 hour reception, 24 hour security, Fiber-Optic broadband and Wi-Fi in all our rooms and communal areas, a 24 hour lounge complete with satellite TV and bar/café, Tour and travel desk, taxi/bus/boat/flight booking services, motorbike and car rental, convenience store, massage and beautician parlour and CCTV covering all communal areas.
Our rooms and apartments are cleaned daily free of charge and we provide customers with free drinking water each day. As you will see here at Patong Studio Apartments we do it all!

take care always,
Nick Eastwood


Frequently Asked Questions: Patong Studio Apartment

Can I get any further discount on this booking?
The prices on this site is our best prices and we cannot allow any further discount. Prices are seasonal. You have to enter your required dates to get the applicable prices for our reservation.
How do I get to the hotel?
We will send you taxi link and hotel detail by email after reservation confirmed. Alternatively you can get a taxi at the airport. The airport is approximately 45min drive from the property.
Are rates per person or per room per night?
The price are per room per night. Prices are net (inclusive of electricity and cleaning).
How many people can sleep in the room?
The maximum number of guests are stipulated per listing. Please ensure that the room you wish to book can accommodate the required number of guests. There will be no additional charge for guests within the maximum number of guests the room can accommodate.
Does the rate include breakfast?
No breakfast is included in the price. Breakfast is available at the property. Please see with reception to book breakfast during your stay.
Can I make bookings for tours and attractions at the property?
Yes, we have a fully operational tour desk that can assist you with booking tours and attractions.
How far are the property from the beach, shopping malls and other attractions?
Patong Beach, Jungcylon and Bangla road are approximately 10 min walk from our property.
Is early check in / late check out possible?
Standard check in time is 14:00 and check out 11AM. Reception is open 24 hours. Early check in or check out can be arranged at reception and are subject to availability. You are welcome to store your luggage at reception.


Please check our profile link
https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/13951554

and all our listings in one place

https://www.airbnb.com/wishlists/26908276


thank you

Tungumál: English, Français, Tagalog, ภาษาไทย
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir