Stökkva beint að efni
Camera Ospiti -  Guests RoomCamera Ospiti -  Guests Room
room luxury central gay friendly
room luxury central gay friendly
2 gestir
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 einkabaðherbergi
2 gestir
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 einkabaðherbergi
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

King size bedroom with pvt bathroom in luxury Apt near central station, metro and airport bus

Eignin

It's a king size bedroom with tv, wifi, air conditioned, bathroom and little area at complete and private use for the guests. Sheets and towels are of course furnished by me. The building is 1930 and with concierge. The apartment is very big, quite, light full and with a fantastic terrace. We are located in a very comfortable area close to the Central station, undergrounds and airport busses.

Aðgengi gesta

Guests can use the kitchen for breakfast and other simple necessities and they may have access to the terrace and the living room in con division with us

Samskipti við gesti

I will be happy to receive my guests and to give them all the necessary indications for our cohabitation, general information upon the area and services. I live in the apartment so i'll be frequently present for any help.

Annað til að hafa í huga

I live with my 4 small dogs, Jack Russell terrier. They do not bark, are very good and clean, sleep in their room and don't have access to private areas...still they are here and they do love to interact with guests.

Þægindi
Lyfta
Þráðlaust Net
Reykingar leyfðar
Morgunmatur
Verð
Aukagestir $6 / nótt eftir fyrsta gestinn
Vikuafsláttur: 10%
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan Airbnb
Gættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.
Svefnfyrirkomulag
Svefnherbergi 1
1 rúm í king-stærð
Húsreglur
Innritunartíminn er sveigjanlegur

Rules during your stay - Parties, loud music and disturbances are strictly forbidden - Please respect your neighbours - Silent hours from 11pm to 8am - Please respect the noise level in the building common areas including on the terrace. - All guests must treat the property and furnishings of the apartment with total respect. Cleaning: The room will be cleaned prior to your arrival. When you check-out is required to leave the room in a reasonable condition

Þú þarft einnig að staðfesta að þú vitir af:
Hundur eða hundar eru í húsinu
Afbókanir
Lausar nætur
1 nótt lágmarksdvöl

80 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Katharina
nóvember 2017
Amazing location and very easy to find. Andrea is a wonderful host and made us feel so welcomed in a city that is completely new to us. The room is very clean and we had our own bathroom. We would definitely recommend his place to any of our family and friends.
Notandalýsing Andrea
Svar frá Andrea:
My pleasure ! Enjoy the rest of your trip and see you when back to Italy
nóvember 2017

Notandalýsing Eszter
júlí 2017
I am blessed to have the opportunity to return to Andrea's apartment, which is just perfectly located, you can have your own space, even by renting just a room, and He is just the best!

Notandalýsing Claudio
júlí 2017
Andrea è un ospite preciso, attento, cordiale, semplice ed elegante allo stesso tempo. Sistemazione assai utile, con suggestivo affaccio dall'alto sulla stazione centrale.

Notandalýsing Hiroshi
júní 2017
全体的にとてもよかった。 賢く人懐っこい犬がいて楽しく、 設備や食べ物など問題なくそろっていた。 駅に近いが閑静な場所にあり、ベッドもとても寝やすかった。 Andreaさんから説明してもらった繁華街にも行けて とても満足している。 素敵な場所だった。

Notandalýsing 圆圆
maí 2017
去米兰能住在Andrea家非常幸运,第一,地理位置优越,离中央车站只有七分钟路程。第二,Andrea人非常好客,热情,为我们提供了很多帮助。第三,房间和卫生间是独立的,隐私性很好。第四,家里的狗狗超级可爱,一点都不吵,喜欢和房客互动。希望其他盆友也能去米兰感受时尚之都的魅力,也能在Andrea家体会无处不在的文艺气息。

Notandalýsing Marzia
febrúar 2017
Andrea è veramente un super host!! Amichevole, educato e disponibile . L' appartamento è elegante ed i cagnolini affettuosissimi.. Come essere a casa...

Notandalýsing Eszter
febrúar 2017
Going to Andrea is like visiting a friend. He is so nice and helpful, the apartment is amazingly beautiful, great location, I can only recommend it to everyone!
Notandalýsing Andrea
Svar frá Andrea:
same for me! :-) and waiting for my favorite desert!
febrúar 2017

Mílanó, ÍtalíaSkráði sig maí 2014
Notandalýsing Andrea

Sono un architetto Milanese, nato e cresciuto a Milano ma con varie esperienze all'estero. Amo conoscere le persone e comunicare con loro. da qui la mia passione per le lingue. Parlo inglese, francese, spagnolo, catalano e un po' di olandese. Sono ironico e allegro, amo cucinare, scrivere e stare con gli amici. Educato e rispettoso ma sempre pronto a condividere . Vivo nell'appartamento con i miei 4 cagnolini e con il mio compagno Ambrogio, che viene solo nei fine settimana.
I am a Milanese architect, born and grew up here but with several foreign experiences. I love getting to know new people and comunicate with them. This is the reason for my interest in languages. I speak english, french, spanish, catalan and a bit of dutch. I am ironic and happy, love cooking, writing and spend time with friends. Well mannered and respectful but always ready to share. I live in the apartment with my four dogs and with my friend Ambrogio that only comes for the weekends.

Tungumál: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir