A place to call Home
Gestgjafi: Virginia
Virginia er gestgjafinn.
1 gestur
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 baðherbergi
1 gestur
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 baðherbergi
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda fullorðinna.
Fullorðnir
1
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda barna.
Börn
Aldur 2 – 12
0
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda ungbarna.
Ungbörn
Yngri en 2
0
Að hámarki 1 gestur. Ungbörn eru ekki talin með í gestafjölda.
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

Rustic, Cottage style apartment. Cozy and cute. In the Woods. Well equipped, coin operated laundry on the site. At&t mobile/ cell phone does NOT work in our area. Double bed, table for laptop. Fully equipped. Ideal for traveling women. Males considered as well. I have 2 rooms that I rent out , so there might be one other guest. This is a great place if you just need a quiet place to sleep.

Eignin

You will have a nice bedroom. Quiet, the common space is fine to use. I do not have cable TV. I have loads of Award winning DVD's if you want to watch them on your laptop.

Aðgengi gesta

Feel free to use the Kitchen. I do not provide breakfast for my guests, only tea and coffee.

Samskipti við gesti

I can help you with information on shopping and sight seeing.

Annað til að hafa í huga

I am a late riser. But will leave Coffee and tea on the table for you to use. I do not offer Food for my quests. I rent 2 rooms out via Airbnb. The bathroom is shared between 3 people. Sometimes only 2. I am hard of hearing, so I might ask you to speak up. I'm used to reading lips.


Þægindi
Eldhús
Þráðlaust Net
Vinnuaðstaða hentug fyrir fartölvu
Þurrkari

Verð
Ræstingagjald $20
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan Airbnb
Gættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.
Frekari upplýsingar

Húsreglur
Reykingar bannaðar
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Er ekki öruggt, eða hentar ekki, börnum (0–12 ára)
Innritunartími er frá 17:00 til 21:00
Útritun fyrir 12:00

Lights out by 11pm. Please kindly remove your shoes when you are in the Apartment. Absolutely no Smoking of any kind. No additional guests.


Afbókanir

Öryggisbúnaður
Reykskynjari
Kolsýringsskynjari
Sjúkrakassi
Öryggiskort

Lausar nætur
2 nætur lágmarksdvöl

5 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Mark
október 2017
Clean comfortable peaceful place - I would highly recommend

Notandalýsing Jack
október 2017
Virginia was a kind and sociable host who made me feel right at home. The scenery is breathtaking, must visit!
Notandalýsing Virginia
Svar frá Virginia:
Thank-you Jack, You are always welcome. Happy Travels!
október 2017

Notandalýsing Mark
september 2017
This is probably the closest AirBnB to Sausalito, which outlawed them for some dumb reason. It's not the Waldorf, but it's adequate -- like staying at a friend's house. There's a coin-op laundry on premises. Virginia would have been very helpful if I didn't know the area, having printed sheets with local restaurants and sights. Her area in Tam Valley is very pretty, with huge trees and deer. In short, it's a good place at a great price.
Notandalýsing Virginia
Svar frá Virginia:
Thank-you Mark. Happy that you were comfortable.
september 2017

Notandalýsing Zen
september 2017
I enjoyed my stay in Virginia's home. Walking into Tam Valley town for coffee in the morning was a lovely 6 minute walk along wooded dense suburban hillside streets. This location is great value and Virginia is a friendly and well-traveled person!

Notandalýsing Michelle
september 2017
This is a very quiet place off the beaten path in a residential area but only minutes from Highway 1 and 101 that could get me anywhere I needed to go. Virginia is warm and friendly and gives you a lot of quiet space while offering super interesting conversation if you want that. It's good value for the money and a great place to land at the end of a work day when in the area for that purpose. I'd return.

Þessi gestgjafi er með 4 umsagnir um aðrar eignir.

Skoða aðrar umsagnir
Kalifornía, BandaríkinSkráði sig febrúar 2014
Notandalýsing Virginia

Shy, quiet, travels for work and pleasure. Artsy, clean, drug free. Spiritual but not religious.
In a relationship. Two grown children. Gluten Free. Allergic to dogs. Swimmer. World traveled.
I am a screenwriter and development producer and artist so be prepared to see lots of paintings and be in an artistic surrounding.
Places that I have traveled include. Costa Rica, Spain, Peru,The Philippines, Australia, Most of Europe, Caribbean , Mexico, and a bit in the US. I prefer to travel internationally.
I have 2 bed rooms that I rent via airbnb, so you will might have another person staying at the same time.

Tungumál: Español, Français
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir