Stökkva beint að efni
Sérherbergi í íbúð

Vacaville Room in Great Location

Vacaville Room in Great Location

1 gestur
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 sameiginlegt baðherbergi
1 gestur
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 sameiginlegt baðherbergi

Smelltu á niðurörina til að nota dagatalið og velja dagsetningu. Smelltu á spurningamerkið til að sjá flýtilykla til að breyta dagsetningum.

Innritun

Smelltu á niðurörina til að nota dagatalið og velja dagsetningu. Smelltu á spurningamerkið til að sjá flýtilykla til að breyta dagsetningum.

Útritun
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

Private bedroom in a 2-bedroom apartment with use of all common areas including the kitchen, living room and eating area.

Þægindi
Loftræsting
Þurrkari
Nauðsynjar
Arineldur
Upphitun
Heitt vatn
Svefnfyrirkomulag
Svefnherbergi 1
1 einstaklingsrúm
Húsreglur
Reykingar bannaðar
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Er ekki öruggt, eða hentar ekki, ungbörnum (yngri en 2 ára)
Innritunartími er frá 11:00 til 17:00
Útritun fyrir 10:00
Afbókanir

9 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Debbie
febrúar 2018
Quick response and put my comfort above hers. Very thoughtful

Notandalýsing Richard
janúar 2018
Very quiet, respectful and lovely area

Notandalýsing Ruth Ann
janúar 2018
On short notice I needed a place to pass ~9-+10hrs for the day in Vacaville. Janis' place was perfect for what I was looking for (safe, quiet, comfortable, with WiFi, and affordable). Had some unforeseen changes with the time the room would be available, but Janis invited me to c…

Notandalýsing Tiffany
janúar 2018
Janis provides the perfect living space for people who need temporary living. The apartment and private room was clean and set up for all my needs, and it's location was quiet and safe, but within hopping distance of all the fun shopping and food areas. Janis was very accommo…

Notandalýsing Steven
janúar 2018
Jan’s home was exactly what I was looking for...Conveniently located for work and inexpensive She was always very quick to respond and helpful. My only critique is that the listing description did not mention that the bed was an air mattress on a bed frame. Otherwise this was a f…

Notandalýsing Debbie
janúar 2018
I work night and Janis’s place was super quiet for day sleeping. The box fan was a plus for background noise. Apartment is clean and bathroom well supplied. Great value

Notandalýsing Tom
nóvember 2017
I have stayed here around 12 weeks and here is my review. The address given on the emailed booking confirmation is wrong, and yet again was given another wrong address on the chat and finally given the right address few minutes while I was on my way to the place. Why?!? When I go…
Notandalýsing Janis
Svar frá Janis:
I am sorry for your unhappy stay. I had no idea and I would like to address your issues. Firstly, I always gave you the correct address and that has not changed. If you couldn't find the address, that is not my fault. I often asked you if you needed anything, or had any problems, and you never once responded, so I thought everything was ok with you. My catbox could have gone outside if you had just mentioned your problem with it. I will put it outside permanently now. I had literally just moved into this apartment, thus the mismatched furniture and nice bed-frame that arrived later. I did have the bed completely made up and ready for you, so I don't understand your complaint there. I never said there was reserved parking. It was always understood that you can park for free on a safe street right out front. There was no need to feat being put out of the apartment, as I am renting from a homeowner that knew you were not 55+ and had no problem with it. People are allowed to have aides, family and younger relatives and friends here. I showed you how to use the heater and air conditioner, and offered that you could turn it on anytime. I also supplied you with a fan in your room. The room has a floor lamp and a work lamp, and there are two chairs that match the table. I do admit that there is no dresser, which I will address this week. I was often gone, and you had the entire 2 bedroom apartment all to yourself. It's not cool to harbor so many resentments about my apartment, without saying a word to me so that I could accommodate your concerns. It is not cool to save it all up after 12 weeks of not talking to me, and then putting it all in a negative review. That served us both poorly, when I would have been happy to accommodate any concerns you had immediatley. I was upfront that I have a cat, so if you don't like being around animals or are concerned that there can be animal hair where animals are, then please don't rent an apartment with a pet. I intend to take a new picture of the room, but it won't be substantially different than the one there now. I am very disappointed that you have so litter respect for others that you couldn't be honest, and I was always very kind and thoughtful to you, asking how you were doing, trying to converse while getting just terse replies, and I even invited you to Thanksgiving with my family. Next time speak up right away, and don't let your resentments build up and make you unhappy.
nóvember 2017

Gestgjafi: Janis

Vacaville, Kalifornía, BandaríkinSkráði sig janúar 2009
Notandalýsing Janis
27 umsagnir
1 Meðmæli
Staðfest
I'm a self-employed graphic designer and a house/pet-sitter. I enjoy hiking, cooking, nature photography, swimming, quilting and exploring nearby parks.
Tungumál: English, Español
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan AirbnbGættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir