Bedroom for 3 with private bath
3 gestir
1 svefnherbergi
2 rúm
1 baðherbergi
3 gestir
1 svefnherbergi
2 rúm
1 baðherbergi
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda fullorðinna.
Fullorðnir
1
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda barna.
Börn
Aldur 2 – 12
0
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda ungbarna.
Ungbörn
Yngri en 2
0
Að hámarki 3 gestir. Ungbörn eru ekki talin með í gestafjölda.
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

This is a room with in an older home with lots of character and natural light that is within 7 minutes of Downtown Dallas, Uptown, Trinity Groves, Bishop Arts, Deep Ellen.

Eignin

This is one bedroom with two beds, one full size bed and one twin size bed enough space for 3 people. There are 2 window units in the space and the space has a private bathroom. This is an older home in need of some minor repairs.

Aðgengi gesta

Guest only has access to the room, there is no kitchen or living room or tv. What you see in the picture is what all you have access to, which is the bedroom and the bathroom.

Samskipti við gesti

I do not live on this property.

There is a lock box outside the front door and the Morning of your check in date I will send you detailed instructions on in how to gain access to the house and your bedroom.

Annað til að hafa í huga

This house is on a a busy street in front of a high school and conveniently located right off the highway.

I do not recommend this space for children as this house is on a busy street and failure to comply can result in cancellation of your reservation.


Þægindi
Nauðsynjar
Gjaldfrjáls bílastæði á staðnum
Vinnuaðstaða hentug fyrir fartölvu
Þráðlaust Net

Verð
Aukagestir Ekkert gjald
Tryggingarfé $150
Vikuafsláttur: 5%
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan Airbnb
Gættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.
Frekari upplýsingar

Húsreglur
Reykingar bannaðar
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Er ekki öruggt, eða hentar ekki, börnum (0–12 ára)
Innritun hefst 15:00
Útritun fyrir 11:00

**This space is only allowed for 1 car **
-Absolutely No Smoking
-No loud music
-No extra guests, only 3 guest allowed in the space
-No Pets
-No Parties
-DO NOT FLUSH TRASH DOWN THE TOILET please throw all trash away in the trash can
-

Þú þarft einnig að staðfesta að þú vitir af:
Hávaði er hugsanlegur - This house is on a busy street and right off of the highway.
Takmarkanir á þægindum - No kitchen or living room. You only have access to your room and restroom

Afbókanir

Lausar nætur
1 nótt lágmarksdvöl

26 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing MichaelMichael er ofurgestgjafi.
október 2017
Marcella was very friendly, conscientious and a good communicator.

Notandalýsing Haven
október 2017
Cozy and close to nightlife!

Notandalýsing Jerry
september 2017
Great stay! Would recommend

Notandalýsing Veronica
september 2017
This was our first experience with Airbnb and after our this experience we will always travel this way whenever possible. Christopher and Marcela were very responsive and made everything so simple and easy when giving instructions on parking and checking in and out. This place is an older home with so much charm. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable. All you need is to bring your toiletries they provide towels and the fridge comes in handy as well.

Notandalýsing Elizaveta
september 2017
Great experience! Very responsive hosts: there was a mixup when we arrived and the bed sheets haven't been changed - this was solved in 10 minutes with Christopher arriving and fixing everything for us. The place itself was super comfortable inside and well located.

Notandalýsing Yaritza
september 2017
Marcella was very accessible, patient and helpful! The room was as described (except the couch is replaced by a sewing table). Some of the furniture adds a nice decorative touch.

Notandalýsing Emil
september 2017
We had a lovely stay near our reason for being in town. There is a convenience store across the street. Bishop Arts District provided great meal options nearby, too. C&M are fantastic hosts.

Dallas, Texas, BandaríkinSkráði sig júlí 2016
Notandalýsing Christopher & MarcellaChristopher & Marcella er ofurgestgjafi.

I love Art, reading books, traveling and meeting new people. If im not working or traveling I would love to meet my guests and share traveling experiences, discuss art or film.

Tungumál: English, Español
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir