KitchenDinning Room
Cozy House by the River. No extra fees

Allt heimilið/íbúð

4 gestir

2 svefnherbergi

2 rúm
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda fullorðinna.
Fullorðnir
1
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda barna.
Börn
Aldur 2 – 12
0
Vinsamlegast settu inn fjölda ungbarna.
Ungbörn
Yngri en 2
0
Að hámarki 4 gestir. Ungbörn eru ekki talin með í gestafjölda.
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

Clean two bdrm house with river views. Ask about renting one of our cars from $40/day. In a warm eclectic middle class neighborhood, two miles from Yale and downtown. 2 bdrms 1 bath. Walk one block to Anastasia's Boathouse Cafe for casual seafood on the tidal Quinnipiac river. Take our canoe for spin through the marsh or all the way to a parking spot near the restaurants downtown! Wifi, on demand hot water, washer dryer, elliptical, workout machine. See guidebook local recommendations.

Samskipti við gesti

We will be available by phone.

Annað til að hafa í huga

As you can see from the pictures the furnishings are quite sparse as the space is not currently lived in. You will find places to hang or store your clothes, linens and basic kitchen furnishings. There is Wifi but no TV in the house.


Eignin
Fjöldi gesta: 4
Baðherbergi 1
Svefnherbergi: 2
Rúm: 2
Innritun: Hvenær sem er eftir 15:00
Brottför: 11:00
Tegund herbergis: Allt heimilið/íbúð
Sjálfsinnritun: Annað

Þægindi
Eldhús
Nauðsynjar
Hárþvottalögur
Upphitun

Verð
Aukagestir Ekkert gjald
Vikuafsláttur: 17%
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan Airbnb
Gættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.
Frekari upplýsingar

Húsreglur
Reykingar bannaðar
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Innritun hefst 15:00

Afbókanir

Öryggisbúnaður
Reykskynjari
Kolsýringsskynjari
Sjúkrakassi

Lausar nætur
Á föstudögum og laugardögum er lágmarksdvölin 2 nætur.

31 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Aaron
ágúst 2017
The house was wonderful. Owner was helpful and always in contact. Very good trip.

Notandalýsing Rick & Val
ágúst 2017
We found Sasha to be inhospitable and treated us poorly through his messages. We encountered a dirty home with pet hair throughout and the living area had so much pet urine odor and pet dander we could not sit for long. This is a cleanliness issue not an allergy issue. We tried to be diplomatic about it through our messages to him but he did not maintain the friendly host attitude that we have come to expect from all our previous Airbnb experiences. We had to involve Airbnb customer service in order to receive a fair refund for the stay as the host was only intent on instructing us of his strict cancellation policy despite the lack of cleanliness in the home. Otherwise, the home is sparsely furnished with a bed on the ground in one room and on a frame in the other. One dresser in one of the rooms. Two couches in the living room with a large odor retaining rug. A dining table for four off the kitchen. The location was mostly quiet while we were there. I wish I had nice things to say about this encounter. This was a first.

Notandalýsing Ken
ágúst 2017
Sasha was a great host, house was cozy and the neighborhood was quiet,

Notandalýsing Madeline
ágúst 2017
I stayed at Sasha's home for a few days while I was in town for a wedding. The house was just what I needed. It's a nice size and has a great backyard. Sasha was very reachable. Would recommend.

Notandalýsing Amani
ágúst 2017
Great stay. Great host.

Notandalýsing Lindsay
ágúst 2017
Sasha's place was great! He was great with communication and checking in. The place was very comfortable and convenient, highly recommended!

Notandalýsing Renee
ágúst 2017
What a great stay! House was clean and had the basic amenities! Easy to get to and close to many cities/downtown. Host was easily reachable and very accommodating!

Þessi gestgjafi er með 8 umsagnir um aðrar eignir.

Skoða aðrar umsagnir

I am an entrepreneur working mostly on high efficiency operable facade building components. Previously I did residential design and construction management as a design build shop.

My partner's name is Claire R Grace. She is a professor of post war Art History at Wesleyan university with a focus on NYC in the 80s.

We both like to be outside and to use our bodies. We also share interests in art and collaborative creative processes.

We live in Middletown with our baby Halifax

Tungumál: English, Español, Français
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir