Stökkva beint að efni
Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)
Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)
6 gestir
2 svefnherbergi
5 rúm
2,5 baðherbergi
6 gestir
2 svefnherbergi
5 rúm
2,5 baðherbergi
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

Flamsteed Close, Cambridge, CB1 3FE
GPS Address: Rustat Road, Cambridge, CB1 3QN

Eignin

Each luxury apartment consists of 2 en-suite bedrooms and sleeps a maximum of 6 people. Each bedroom offers twin or double beds and there is a pull-out sofa bed in the living areas. The bedrooms are spacious and decorative, and the luxurious en-suite bathrooms include an ultra-modern walk-in shower. The apartments are well-lit and spacious, each designed in a modern contemporary style with minimalistic elements to complement the polished wooden flooring.

The living areas offer large, comfortable seating arrangements and a flat screen TV, alongside a dining table/breakfast bar large enough for all guests to enjoy a meal. Each apartment includes a clean and fully-equipped kitchen with an oven, microwave and a dishwasher, along with all necessary cutlery and utensils for any long or short-term stay.

The Grand Central Apartments come with one guaranteed parking spot per apartment in a secure, underground car park. Additional street parking is allowed and free of charge. Please note, the ground floor apartments are wheelchair-accessible however the remainder are only accessible via stairs.

Aðgengi gesta

Essentials: towels/bed sheets/soap/toilet paper
Free high-speed Wi-Fi
Shampoo and shower gel
Smart TV
Coffee & tea
Iron
Hair dryer
Dishwasher
Washer/dryer
Fully equipped kitchen
1 guaranteed parking space.

Annað til að hafa í huga

At Peymans, we strive to make every visit memorable and effortless. That's why we're committed to maintaining a checklist of essentials to immaculate standards:

All of our properties are stocked with high-quality white linen, towels and a starter pack with essentials including shampoo and shower gel.


Free high-speed Wi-Fi is included in all of our properties as standard.


Complimentary tea and coffee are provided in our properties along with appropriate facilities for a comfortable and homely stay.


For guests staying for extended periods, we provide a free weekly housekeeping service to restock essentials and keep your accommodation in excellent condition.


We strive to offer excellent customer service to all of our guests and will be on hand via email and phone to respond to any queries throughout your stay.

Þægindi
Lyfta
Fjölskyldur og börn velkomin
Gjaldfrjáls bílastæði á staðnum
Eldhús
Svefnfyrirkomulag
Svefnherbergi 1
2 einstaklingsrúm
Svefnherbergi 2
2 einstaklingsrúm
Sameiginleg rými
1 svefnsófi
Húsreglur
Reykingar bannaðar
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Innritunartími er frá 15:00 til 23:00
Útritun fyrir 11:00

-No smoking
-No pets
-No parties
-No noise between 11pm and 9am

If any of these rules are broken, the guest will lose the entire security deposit.

Bookings will be cancelled for anyone booking who is under the age of 23 or who is not passport verified.

By booking your stay with us you agree to indemnify and keep indemnified the Owner of the flat and any persons instructed by the Owner to manage or elsehow help with the maintenance of the flat or communal areas from any and all claims for expenses loses damages and any other liabilities as a consequence of or in respect of any injury or death of any person damage to or loss of any property of the Guests the infringement disturbance or destruction of any right easement or privilege or otherwise by reason of or arising directly out of the state of repair and condition of the flat and communal areas of the building or the behaviour of the Owner and any third parties instructed by him for the management or maintenance of the property.

Check in times for last minute bookings will most likely heve a one hour lead time post payment processing and timing is subject to availability.

It may take up to 10 working days for the security deposit to be released back into your bank account.

A security deposit of £150 is required upon arrival for incidentals as a pre-authorisation on your credit card. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. It may take up to 10 working days for the security deposit to be released back into your bank account.

A larger security deposit of up to £1000 per apartment may be required for group bookings of more than one unit.

Check-in after 20.00 is possible for an additional fee of £30, subject to availability and by prior arrangement. The earliest possible check-in is 12:00, subject to availability. Check-in after 21:00 is not possible.

Standard check-out time is up to 11:00. A late check-out may be arranged for at an additional cost of £20 an hour. If you are late checking out without prior agreement, you will be charged £40 an hour.

Please note that this property has no reception.

Afbókanir

8 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Anastasia
október 2017
Really clean and well equipped.

Notandalýsing 정영
september 2017
Good

Notandalýsing Alvina
júlí 2017
The ceiling is leaking with water from bathroom upstairs. The patio door is broken. The wifi cable is laying all over the place. The shower door cannot hold the water from the bath. The bedrooms are far smaller than expected, not much leg room. The layout of the apartment is very bad, toilet window open to the public hallway. You can see directly what people are doing opposite your apartment from the patio. The host came much later than expected despite our heads up phone call. There are wrong information on the wifi password. The customer service officers on the telephone do not speak good English. It is a disappointment with the high price they charged. I won't consider a return. Thanks.

Notandalýsing Patricio
apríl 2017
Beautiful new apartment at good price! Includes parking in the building. Good communication with the host! Highly recommended!

Notandalýsing Peng
apríl 2017
its a morden apartment. very clean and new equipments in this flat .

Notandalýsing Jennifer
mars 2017
The place was good, it's not suitable to have people over though, because of the neighbors.
Notandalýsing Peymans
Svar frá Peymans:
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed for not being able to have additional people over. However, It is clearly stated that we do not allow any parties or extra people during the stay. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Peymans Team
mars 2017

Notandalýsing Ben
mars 2017
Great stay
Notandalýsing Peymans
Svar frá Peymans:
Dear Ben, We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. It has been a pleasure hosting you too. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Thank you for staying with Peymans. Peymans Team
mars 2017

Cambridge, BretlandSkráði sig maí 2014
Notandalýsing Peymans
We manage short-let properties on behalf of different landlords. Our aim is to give an excellent service to the guests and make them feel as comfortable as possible. The 'home from home' experience is what we are looking to offer all our guests, and our reviews up to this point…
Tungumál: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir