1880's Charm. This is the main entry to our home. Turn right, BEFORE the red steps, to enter the "South Lawn" and the private gate to our AirBnB area.
Private entry, totally separate from main house entry
2 gestir
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 baðherbergi
2 gestir
1 svefnherbergi
1 rúm
1 baðherbergi
Ekki verður skuldfært hjá þér strax

Peaceful, quiet, private garden apartment in the 1880's Gerstle Park neighborhood. Walking distance to downtown San Rafael and area attractions. Twenty minute drive to Seashore, Wine Country and Downtown San Francisco. Full kitchen and large bathtub.

Eignin

Adults/Infants: One bedroom apartment with full bathroom and full kitchen equipped with range, large refrigerator, and eating table. Cable television is offered in the bedroom, located in the armoire. For our infant guests, we have a pack n' play stored in the bedroom closet.

Aðgengi gesta

Pine Tree Suite offers an intimate private setting with eating patio outside the French Windows of the kitchen. Beyond this gated guest area in the Camelia Garden, there are two additional sitting areas in the "South Lawn" and the "Peace Garden". Your choice: privacy, shade, sun, view- each area has a combination of attributes.

Samskipti við gesti

We'll check in with guests the day before arrival and give them self check-in information. On arrival day we typically confirm their eta and any special needs- milk for coffee? Directions? Local attractions? Etc.... Otherwise we stay out of guests way, but remain available by text or phone. We are typically on sight during arrival and departure times- gardening or drinking coffee...


Þægindi
Sjónvarp
Eldhús

Verð
Aukagestir Ekkert gjald
Helgarverð $125 / nótt
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan Airbnb
Gættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.
Frekari upplýsingar

Svefnfyrirkomulag
Svefnherbergi 1
1 rúm í queen-stærð

Húsreglur
Reykingar bannaðar
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Er ekki öruggt, eða hentar ekki, börnum (2–12 ára)
Innritunartími er frá 15:00 til 22:00
Útritun fyrir 11:00
Sjálfsinnritunarleið: lockbox

- Observe quiet hours of 11pm-6am, no smoking indoors or out, sorry no pets. please respect the space and clean up your dishes prior to leaving.


Afbókanir

Öryggisbúnaður
Reykskynjari

Lausar nætur
2 nætur lágmarksdvöl

72 Umsagnir

Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Hreinlæti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði
Notandalýsing Michael
október 2017
Accurate description. Awesome full sized fridge/freezer. Close enough to S.F. yet far enough away to feel at home without the city hussel n bussel. Muir beach is very close and an awesome place to go have a Sunday picnic. Save money and book here vs paying for hotel in S.F.

Notandalýsing Allison
september 2017
Very quiet, quaint. Has a rustic feel with all the amenities of home.

Notandalýsing Charlotte
september 2017
Very nice, cozy home.

Notandalýsing Geoff
september 2017
Jonathon's place was just as described and we had a nice stay under the old house

Notandalýsing Chris
september 2017
Nice neighborhood. Felt very safe for morning walks. Able to park right in front. If you know the area, the ability to access Southern Marin via Wolfe Grade is a plus.

Notandalýsing Dena
september 2017
Jonathan's place was exactly what I needed in San Rafael. Check in process was simple and straightforward. Clean space, beautiful neighborhood, centrally located, close to highway 101. I would come back and stay here again in a heartbeat.

Notandalýsing Elaine
september 2017
Jonathan was a great host!!! We did come in when it was a little warm outside. But we had fans that made it better. Jonathan has beautiful plants. I got to try his apples, grapefruit and grapes!! And they were delicious!! Next time I come back I'm asking for pomegranates (: I do recommend his place again. I got to run into some baby deers in the middle of the night. And that was an experience!!

San Rafael, Kalifornía, BandaríkinSkráði sig janúar 2012
Notandalýsing Jonathan

I am an easy going person who enjoys spending time out of doors in nature. I also have an artistic/creative side that enjoys architectural building projects. Some other particulars: Ecologist, Meditator, Writer, Gardener. Social Activist involved in various ecological and community issues.
BA: Environmental Studies; MA Public Administration. I speak a little bit of German and quite a bit of Spanish - but I am not fluent in either. I like to cook - and am very creative in putting meals together.

Tungumál: English, Español
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar

Hverfið

Svipaðar eignir